No Job Too Big Or Small...
Thanks To Everyone For Making The 2015 Mod Tour Season An Overwhelming Success!
July 7, 2015 - The 2015 Mod Tour is shaping up to be one of the best championship races yet!!! The 9m Dale Mathison holds an 8 point lead over the 2c Dave Cain and the 24s of Mike Stearns is only 16 back of the leader going into next week’s Sizzling Summer Nights Swing!! The Sizzling Summer Nights Swing will heat up the fans, drivers, and tour officials on July 16th at Casino Speedway for a Thursday night full of speed and excitement. The tour then heads over to the 4/10th mile Fiesta city Speedway in Montevideo, MN for Friday night’s sizzling action. Saturday features a 30 lap A-main at Dakota State Fair Speedway. DSFS is the Home of the Wissota 100 in Huron, SD. The tour ends its July swing at a new track for 2015, Central Speedway in Miller, South Dakota...  Read More
Tour Tracks

View Mod Tour in a larger map

2015 Awards Banquet Held @ Shooters

Watertown (SD) - The Advantage RV's Modified Tour presented by Watertown Ford Chrysler held their 4th annual award celebration on November 7, 2015, at Shooters Bar in Watertown, SD. The prime rib, chicken and accompaniments were absolutely scrumptious. The 2015 season involved 148 different drivers competing at 15 events held at 11 different race tracks with 11 different winners in the Bud Light Victory Lane. Six of the drivers had perfect attendance, and shared $5,000 provided by Lube-Tech Lubrication Technologies. The top 20 in points split over $28,000 in contingency and cash awards.

The 9M of Dale Mathison was the tour winner by 3 points over Mike Stearns. Mathison won 2 races on the tour, had an average finish of 5th place and never finished out of the top ten on the 2015 tour. Dale was presented a replica of his modified made by Bart's Parts in addition to the awards below.

These top seven drivers received hoodies and hats from Bullet Sports Wear, together with checks and contingencies: Dale Mathison, Mike Stearns, Dave Cain, Travis Saurer, Matt Gilbertson, Jayson Good, and Brent Dutenhoffer....  Read More...

Copyright © 2015 The Dirt Tour LLC. All Rights Reserved. Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict     Valid CSS!
SpectraMX Web Design Advantage RV's One Low Price, Plain & Simple, Always! Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Jake Molitor Compete Driver Points Dave Cain Brent Dutenhoffer Dale Mathison Casino Speedway Casino Speedway Greenbush Race Park Casino Speedway Casino Speedway Full Tour Schedule Greenbush Race Park KXLG Radio SpectraMX Web Design Bart's Parts RC Real Wheel QuickCar Racing Products RSVP For Awards Banquet - Click Here Enlarge Banquet Invitation